Staff Directory

Name Designation Office Timings Phone Email Address
Abdul Wajed Khan Controller of Examinations City & Main 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 1900 awajed@iba.edu.pk
Rais Ahmed Khan Manager Main 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 1432 rakhan@iba.edu.pk
M. Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Manager Main 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 2554 mrehman@iba.edu.pk
Khalil-ur-Rehman Manager Main 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 2555 krehman@iba.edu.pk
Naeemullah Khan Assistant Manager Main 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 2552 nkhan@iba.edu.pk
Mansoor Ali Khan Senior Executive Main 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 1433 mkhan@iba.edu.pk
Syed Masih Uddin Executive I Main 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 2559 syedm@iba.edu.pk
Ghulam Qadir Senior Store Keeper Main 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 2556 gqadir@iba.edu.pk
Ayaz Ahmad Admin Officer City 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 1838 aahmad@iba.edu.pk
Bazar Khan Assistant Manager(Internal Auditor) City 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 1431 bkhan@iba.edu.pk
Fareedullah Shah Assistant Manager(Evening Program) City 1:00 PM 8:00 PM 1434 aahmad@iba.edu.pk
Syed Dilshad Assistant Manager(Enrollment Section) City 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 1005 dsyed@iba.edu.pk
Muhammad Mushtaq Assistant Manager (Degree Section) City 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 1902 mmushtaq@iba.edu.pk
Muzammil Hussain Senior Executive City 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 1816 muzammilh@iba.edu.pk
Saleem Shah Executive II City 8:30 AM 4:30 PM 1117 msshah@iba.edu.pk
Khalid Saeed Senior Assistant City 1:00 PM 8:00 PM 1435 ksaeed@iba.edu.pk
Wajid Abbasi Assistant (Examination) City 9:30AM 5:30PM 1438 wabbasi@iba.edu.pk
Mohammad haroon Duplicating Machine Operator City 8:30AM 4:30PM 1430 mharoon@iba.edu.pk